‘The Laws of Attraction’ by Mary Connealy

Reading Time: 2 minutes

The Laws of Attraction by Mary Connealy Is a Love Story That Mixes Both Western Romance and Mystery

There are not many women in the small town where Nell lives in 1800s Wyoming. She’s tired of dealing with men, so she is delighted when a young girl shows interest in working in her dress shop.

Samantha and her sisters are being raised by their widowed father, Brand. Through a series of deadly events, Nell finds herself appointed to public office and thrown into the middle of chaos caused by the Deadeye gang.

As Nell and Brand explore their mutual attraction, they must work together to keep the town safe and deliver justice to violent men who refuse to compromise.

Book two in the Wyoming Sunrise series really delivers. Although it features some characters that we met in book one, The Laws of Attraction can definitely be read as a stand-alone. It is a clean romance that is chock-full of historical details that will keep readers engaged. Brand is such a sympathetic character, and it is hard not to fall in love with him as he parents three little girls who miss their mother.

Find a copy of this Western romance from your favorite retailer.

The Laws of Attraction

Buy it on Amazon.com
Buy it on Bookshop.com
Find it at Barnes & Noble

Buy it from Tertulia


More from the Wyoming Sunrise Series:

Forged in Love

Forged in LoveAfter surviving a brutal stagecoach robbery, Mariah Stover attempts to rebuild her life as she takes over her father’s blacksmith business, but the townspeople meet her work with disdain. When danger descends upon them, will they survive to build a life forged in love?

Marshaling Her Heart

Marshaling Her Heart

When Becky Pruitt’s ranch foreman, Nate Paxton, confesses he’s a former US Marshal investigating the notorious Deadeye Gang, she agrees to let the marshals use the ranch as a hideout.

About the Author – Mary Connealy

Mary is the bestselling author of over 70 books and novellas has over one and a half million books in print.

Her most recent book series are The Lumber Baron’s Daughters, Brothers in Arms, and Kincaid Brides.

Mary Connealy is a two-time Carol Award winner, and a Rita, Christy and Inspirational Reader’s Choice finalist.



Want more romance reads? Get the best love and romance novel recommendations, handpicked by our experienced editor, straight to your inbox each week. Sign up for little infinite’s Romance Newsletter, here.